MCR-Logo.png<br />
Professional Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services in Manchester

Call For Instant Quote

0161 694 7311

07700 144900

Our Reviews

See what our clients are saying on our reviews page. Manchester Carpet Cleaners is proud to share the glowing testimonials of satisfied customers, reflecting our dedication to superior cleaning and exceptional service. Your trust is our greatest achievement.

Carpet Specialists

Over 10 years experience in the industry.

Affordable Service

Providing competitive rates.

Domestic & Commercial

All types of Carpet Cleaning

~ Our Reviews~

Explore genuine reviews from our satisfied customers and see why Manchester Carpet Cleaners is a trusted name in professional cleaning. Our reviews section highlights the exceptional service and outstanding results we consistently deliver, reflecting our commitment to customer satisfaction. Join our community of happy clients and experience the difference for yourself.

Highly recommend! Very responsive on the first enquiry, and was booked in for the week after. Gave them very little to work with as the carpet is old, and needed a patch work with newer carpet but they’ve done a great job. Happy with the outcome! Definitely recommend
Mac Francis
Mac Francis
2024-06-17
Thank you so much for the job, feels like a brand new carpet 👌🏾
Daniela King
Daniela King
2024-06-15
Great service...The lads where on time done a great job
Lee Anderson
Lee Anderson
2024-06-04
Amazing work would definitely recommend
Kelsey Toner
Kelsey Toner
2024-06-04
Amazing service so happy with how it turned out, definitely recommend and I will definitely be using this service again in the future unfortunately I forgot to get before and after pictures but it looks amazing, thank you.
Kayleigh Toner
Kayleigh Toner
2024-06-04
Amazing service will definitely be using in the future thanks again 😊
Olivia Davidson
Olivia Davidson
2024-06-03
Overwhelmed with how great it’s turned out. My carpets gone from stained and ugly to beautiful and bright only wish I would have came to you sooner. Thanks
john busuttil
john busuttil
2024-06-02
Very efficient, brilliant work. We will definitly be using them again. Thank yo
Daniel Cowgill
Daniel Cowgill
2024-04-11
I got in touch with MCC as they were quite local, I was so pleased with my hall stairs and landing, they came up goog as new, asked if they could clean my rug if they had time they were very polite and said yes. I was so surprised with the way it came up, the colours in the rug were so vibrant, it looked like the day I bought it. Will recommend them to anyone, in fact I have.
jayne coates
jayne coates
2024-04-10
EXCELLENT
6 reviews on
John Colley
John Colley
2024-03-11
recommends
had my carpets cleaned after building work and they came up like brand new. top lads they turned up on time good price done a quality job I would highly recommend 5⭐️
Marcell Macdonald
Marcell Macdonald
2024-03-07
recommends
Had my bedroom carpets cleaned today and omg you can see a big difference plus they smell amazing thank you so much will definitely be using again 🤌🏼
Mohammed Zirrat
Mohammed Zirrat
2024-02-23
recommends
Great service first class my carpet come up brand new very happy highly recommend first class
Nikita Shannon
Nikita Shannon
2024-02-22
recommends
Couldn’t recommend enough!!! 5 star, quality, friendly service! ✨
Paul Martin
Paul Martin
2024-02-20
recommends
5 star 🌟 service the lads came as I was let down the night before from a previous booking. They were on time really polite and friendly service from start to finish. The work was brilliant carpets came up great and smell really good will be using them again in the future and would highly recommend really great service! Thank you
Jay Dee
Jay Dee
2024-02-03
recommends
I'd booked for my sons old bedroom carpet to be cleaned . It had been down 11 years and not cleaned because its black 😩😬 . The lads arrived exactly on time and did a fantastic job . Carpet looks new . Would definitely re-book and highly recommend.